TCAPP's Outreach Program

The Coalition Against Pediatric Pain was formed in part to bring families who have children suffering with pediatric pain together. Although the road isn't an easy one to travel, our support of one another makes things easier, and often brings to light information and ideas that can help make our children feel better. Connecting our community is what the TCAPP Outreach Program is about.  Our State TCAPP Ambassadors are available to talk to and will be organizing events in your area throughout the year.  You can access your state's calendar by clicking on them below.


CALIFORNIA (UPSTATE)

Becca Kasten 
BECCA@TCAPP.ORG

CALIFORNIA (SOUTHERN)

Robin Smith
ROBIN@TCAPP.ORG

DELAWARE

Colleen Grier
COLLEEN@TCAPP.ORG

MASSACHUSETTS

Aurora Richards-Stipnieks
AURORA@TCAPP.ORG

MAINE

Rosemary Wiser
ROSEMARY@TCAPP.ORG

MISSOURI

Michaela David
MICHAELA@TCAPP.ORG

Monica David
MONICA@TCAPP.ORG

 

 

 

NEW YORK (UPSTATE)

Laurie McCastor
LAURIE@TCAPP.ORG

Sue Besecker
SUEB@TCAPP.ORG

NORTH CAROLINA

Lauren Reilly
LAUREN@TCAPP.ORG

RHODE ISLAND

Jamie Toscano
JAMIE@TCAPP.ORG

Nicole Toscano
NICOLE@TCAPP.ORG

SOUTH CAROLINA

Bambi Surface
BAMBI@TCAPP.ORG

TEXAS

Trish Inselman
TRISH@TCAPP.ORG

VIRGINIA

Chandra Curry
CHANDRA@TCAPP.ORG

Pam Fenner
PAM@TCAPP.ORG

Tracey Owens
TRACEY@TCAPP.ORG